Britney Spears - Britney

Britney Spears


Urban Outfitters exclusive yellow & white swirl vinyl, limited to 5,000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - I’m A Slave 4 U
A2 - Overprotected
A3 - Lonely
A4 - I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
A5 - Boys
A6 - Anticipating
B1 - I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll
B2 - Cinderella
B3 - Let Me Be
B4 - Bombastic Love
B5 - That’s Where You Take Me
B6 - What It’s Like To Be Me

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more