Run The Jewels -Run The Jewels 2

Run The Jewels

Run The Jewels 2

2xLP. 180g teal colored vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Jeopardy
A2 - Oh My Darling Don't Cry
A3 - Blockbuster Night Part 1
B1 - Close Your Eyes (And Count To Fuck)
B2 - All My Life
B3 - Lie, Cheat, Steal
C1 - Early
C2 - All Due Respect
C3 - Love Again (Akinyele Back)
D1 - Crown
D2 - Angel Duster

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more