Anakin  -Random Accessed Memories


Random Accessed Memories

Hypersp@ce variant, black with white / grey splatter vinyl, limited to 50 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Action-Reaction
A2 - All Systems Go
A3 - Send/Receive
A4 - Magnified
A5 - Abort.Retry.Fail
B1 - The Departure
B2 - Disconnect
B3 - Constellations
B4 - Runtime Error
B5 - End Transmission

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more