Further Reductions - Woodwork

Further Reductions


999 copies pressed on 160 gram clear vinyl with purple and silver splatter, presented in a high gloss printed LP jacket.
Tracklist: A1 - High End Basics
A2 - Woodwork
A3 - Spectacle Dissolved
B1 - Void Of Course
B2 - Death To The Beat
B3 - Beyond Time

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more