Mobb Deep - The Infamous

Mobb Deep

The Infamous

Limited 1000 numbered copies on blue & green transparent vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - The Start Of Your Ending (41st Side)
A2 - [The Infamous Prelude]
A3 - Survival Of The Fittest
A4 - Eye For A Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)
B5 - [Just Step Prelude]
B6 - Give Up The Goods (Just Step)
B7 - Temperature's Rising
B8 - Up North Trip
C9 - Trife Life
C10 - Q.U. -- Hectic
C11 - Right Back At You
D12 - [The Grave Prelude]
D13 - Cradle To The Grave
D14 - Drink Away The Pain (Situations)
D15 - Shook Ones Pt. II
D16 - Party Over

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more