Medieval - Medieval Kills!


Medieval Kills!

Bone/ red splatter vinyl limited to 350 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Somnambulism
A2 - Rules Of Fools
A3 - All Knobs To The Right
A4 - Life After Death
A5 - The Seventh Seal
A6 - B.F.H.
A7 - Plague
A8 - Reign Of Terror
B1 - Peter Gunn Theme
B2 - Hell Is Full (Thrasher)
B3 - Blood And Anger
B4 - World War IV
B5 - Black Assassin
B6 - Death Is Beauty
B7 - Epitaph

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more