Terminal Bliss - Brute Err​/​ata

Terminal Bliss

Brute Err​/​ata

Tri-color merge vinyl with splatter, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Clean Bill Of Wealth
A2 - Anthropomorbid
A3 - Dystopian Buffet
A4 - The Ominous Hum
A5 - Small One Time Fee
A6 - 8 Billion People Reported Missing
A7 - Tumoresque
A8 - Discarded Wallet
A9 - March Of The Grieving Droid
A10 - Hidden Handed Artifical Harassment Experiment Run Amok

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more