Drive-By Truckers - The Dirty South

Drive-By Truckers

The Dirty South

Newbury Comics exclusive limited to 300 copies. 1 yellow and 1 blue vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Where The Devil Don't Stay
A2 - Tornadoes
A3 - The Day John Henry Died
A4 - Puttin' People On The Moon
B1 - Carl Perkins' Cadillac
B2 - The Sands Of Iwo Jima
B3 - Danko / Manuel
C1 - The Boys From Alabama
C2 - Cottonseed
C3 - The Buford Stick
C4 - Daddy's Cup
D1 - Never Gonna Change
D2 - Lookout Mountain
D3 - Goddamn Lonely Love

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more