Eyedea & Abilities -By The Throat

Eyedea & Abilities

By The Throat

Marbled, multi-colored vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Hay Fever
A2 - Spin Cycle
A3 - Time Flies When You Have A Gun
A4 - Burn Fetish
A5 - Sky Diver
B1 - Junk
B2 - Forgive Me For My Synapses
B3 - This Story
B4 - Factory
B5 - Smile
B6 - By The Throat

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more