Agent Steel -Skeptics Apocalypse

Agent Steel

Skeptics Apocalypse

Splatter ultra clear / red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - (The Calling)
A2 - Agents of Steel
A3 - Taken by Force
A4 - Evil Eye/Evil Minds
A5 - Bleed For The Godz
B1 - Children Of The Sun
B2 - 144,000 Gone
B3 - Guilty As Charged
B4 - Back To Reign

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more