Choir Boy -Passive With Desire

Choir Boy

Passive With Desire

Dais Records reissue on clear / black / red splatter vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Two Lips
A2 - Angel Dog
A3 - Leave Me Be
A4 - I Feel How The Snow Falls
A5 - Blood Moon
B1 - Sanitarium
B2 - Passive With Desire
B3 - Hellmouth
B4 - Dark Room

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more