Cakefight -Cakefight



Rainbow splatter vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Different World
A2 - Tear It Up
A3 - Every Time
A4 - Secret Of The Ooze
A5 - Can't Stop Singing
A6 - Watch It Alone
B1 - Devil
B2 - Planet Of Trash
B3 - Haunted House
B4 - Screw Over The City
B5 - Get Up And Leave
B6 - It's Nice

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more