Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry

Iron Reagan

Crossover Ministry

White bone & blue merge with rainbow splatter vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: 1A - A Dying World
2A - You Never Learn
3A - Grim Business
4A - Dead With My Friends
5A - No Sell
6A - Condition Evolution
7A - Fuck The Neighbors
8A - Power Of The Skull
9A - Crossover Ministry
1B - More War
2B - Blatant Violence
3B - Parents Of Tomorrow
4B - Bleed The Fifth
5B - Megachurch
6B - Shame Spiral
7B - Dogsnotgods
8B - Eat Or Be Eaten
9B - Twist Your Fate

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more