Immortal -At The Heart Of Winter


At The Heart Of Winter

Season of Mist exclusive, clear vinyl with rainbow splatter, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Withstand The Fall Of Time
A2 - Solarfall
A3 - Tragedies Blows At Horizon
B4 - Where Dark And Light Don't Differ
B5 - At The Heart Of Winter
B6 - Years Of Silent Sorrow

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more