The Skulx -The Skulx

The Skulx

The Skulx

Clear vinyl with black & white splatters limited to 109 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Do What You Do
A2 - Suckin' On Stars
A3 - Different Breed
A4 - Coming Down The Line
A5 - Ole Jukebox Move
B1 - Big Bam
B2 - Cool Cool Breeze
B3 - Patch That Hole
B4 - Nowhere

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more