Schoolboy Q - Blank Face LP

Schoolboy Q

Blank Face LP

Orange vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Torch
A2 - Lord Have Mercy
A3 - That Part
A4 - Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane
B1 - Kno Ya Wrong
B2 - Ride Out
B3 - Whateva U Want
B4 - By Any Means
B5 - Dope Dealer
C1 - John Muir
C2 - Big Body
C3 - Neva Change
C4 - Str8 Ballin
D1 - Black Thoughts
D2 - Blank Face
D3 - Overtime
D4 - Tookie Knows II

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more