The Black Keys - The Big Come Up

The Black Keys

The Big Come Up

Limited edition of 100 copies on 'Incredible Starburst' vinyl. pink/green/white starburst
Tracklist: A1 - Busted
A2 - Do The Rump
A3 - I'll Be Your Man
A4 - Countdown
A5 - The Breaks
A6 - Run Me Down
A7 - She Said, She Said (Alternate Version)
B1 - Heavy Soul (Alternate Version)
B2 - Yearnin' (Alternate Version)
B3 - No Fun (Vinyl Only)
B4 - Them Eyes
B5 - Leavin' Trunk
B6 - Brooklyn Bound
B7 - 240 Years Before Your Time

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more