The Heartbreakers -D.T.K. (Complete Live At The Speakeasy)

The Heartbreakers

D.T.K. (Complete Live At The Speakeasy)

Limited edition, red & translucent white color in color vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Chinese Rocks
A2 - Get Off The Phone
A3 - All By Myself
A4 - Let Go
A5 - Can't Keep My Eyes On You
A6 - I Love You
A7 - Born To Lose
A8 - I Wanna Be Loved
B1 - Do You Love Me
B2 - Chinese Rocks
B3 - Get Off The Phone
B4 - All By Myself
B5 - Going Steady
B6 - I Love You
B7 - Born To Lose

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more