VR Sex - Human Traffic Jam

VR Sex

Human Traffic Jam

White vinyl with pink splatter, limited to 100 copies. Sold exclusively in a bundle with VR Sex T-Shirt.
Tracklist: A1 - Surrender
A2 - Downgrade
A3 - An Epiphany In Gridlock
A4 - Sacred Limousine
B1 - Maiden China
B2 - Psycho Cybernetiks
B3 - Cheek Detritus
B4 - Facts Without Faces

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more