Keiichi Suzuki & Hirokazu Tanaka -MOTHER (Original Soundtrack)

Keiichi Suzuki, Hirokazu Tanaka

MOTHER (Original Soundtrack)

Limited to 500 copies on translucent red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Pollyanna (I Believe In You)
A2 - Bein' Friends
A3 - The Paradise Line
A4 - Magicant
B1 - Wisdom Of The World
B2 - Flying Man
B3 - Snow Man
B4 - All That I Needed (Was You)
C1 - Fallin' Love, And
C2 - Eight Melodies
D1 - The World Of MOTHER

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more