Those Poor Bastards -Sing It Ugly

Those Poor Bastards

Sing It Ugly

Black & bone a side; b side with red splatter. Limited edition of 200.
Tracklist: A1 - No Light
A2 - Unwanted
A3 - Headed Nowhere
A4 - Sorry For Everything
A5 - Hound's Bone
B6 - Ten Ton Hammer
B7 - Mysterious Things
B8 - Evil Selfish Fool
B9 - No No No
B10 - Beat Your Heart
B11 - Bones And Ivy

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more