The Smiths - The Smiths

The Smiths

The Smiths

Rare, limited edition 1994 German multicolored vinyl promo LP. Green, purple, pink, orange and clear. Limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Reel Around The Fountain
A2 - You've Got Everything Now
A3 - Miserable Lie
A4 - Pretty Girls Make Graves
A5 - The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
B1 - Still Ill
B2 - Hand In Glove
B3 - What Difference Does It Make?
B4 - I Don't Owe You Anything
B5 - Suffer Little Children

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more