The Real McKenzies - 10,000 Shots

The Real McKenzies

10,000 Shots

Edition is limited to 235 copies on whisky colored vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Smokin' Bowl
A2 - Best Day Until Tomorrow
A3 - Will Ye No Come Back Again?
A4 - Pour Decisions
A5 - I Hate My Band
A6 - Farewell To Nova Scotia
B1 - Bugger Off
B2 - 10,000 Shots
B3 - The Skeleton And The Tailor
B4 - 13
B5 - Comin' Thro' The Rye
B6 - The Ale Is Dear
B7 - The Catalpa

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more