Emmure - Goodbye To The Gallows


Goodbye To The Gallows

Blue putty vinyl. Limited to 435 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - A Ticket For The Paralyzer
A2 - 10 Signs You Should Leave
A3 - When Keeping It Real Goes Wrong
A4 - Rusted Over Wet Dreams
A5 - You Got A Henna Tattoo That Said Forever
B1 - Travis Bickle
B2 - Sleeping Princess In Devils Castle
B3 - The Key To Keeping The Fresh Is... I'm Dead
B4 - It's Not Just A Party, It's A Funeral
B5 - When Everything Goes Wrong, Take The Easy Way Out

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more