Tobin Sprout - The Universe And Me

Tobin Sprout

The Universe And Me

Blue marbled vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Future Boy Today / Man Of Tomorrow
A2 - The Universe And Me
A3 - A Walk Across The Human Bridge
A4 - Manifest Street
A5 - Honor Guards
A6 - When I Was A Boy
A7 - Cowboy Curtains
B1 - Heavenly Bones
B2 - Heart Of Wax
B3 - I Fall You Fall
B4 - Tomorrow From Heaven
B5 - To Wake Up June
B6 - Just One Kid (Takes On The World)
B7 - Future Boy (Reprise)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more