Richard Band - Bride Of Re-Animator (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Richard Band

Bride Of Re-Animator (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Re-Agent green marbled vinyl
Tracklist: A1 - Prologue
A2 - Maybe His Nerves / War Inside The Tent
A3 - Main Titles
A4 - Hill's Head... Dead? / Room With Parts / West Steals Feet
A5 - West Hits It On The Head / Driving To The House
A6 - Finger / Eye Ball Experiment
A7 - West Convinces Dan
A8 - Inspector Comes
A9 - Bat Sequence
B10 - West & Dan Get Body
B11 - "Don't You Ever... Do That Again"
B12 - Francesca With Inspector / Inspector Tells His Story
B13 - Inspector Drives Up
B14 - Love Scene-To West / West's Limb Experiment / Sex Scene / West With Inspector / Inspector In Lab
B15 - "Well, We Could..."
B16 - West's Idea About The Dog / Dog Handshake
C17 - Dan Screams
C18 - West's Devilishness
C19 - Hill's Hypnotism
C20 - "I'll Get The Head"
C21 - West Convinces Dan (Again)
C22 - Hill With Inspector
C23 - Inspector Grabs Francesca
C24 - Building The Bride / Dr. Hill Goes Batty / The Bride Lives
D25 - End Sequence: West Looks For Head / Reveal The Bride / West's Justification / Dan Turns Away From Bride / Dead Heads Come To Kill
D26 - The Freak Show Behind The Wall / The End Of Herbert West? / End Titles

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more