Whiplash  - Thrashback



White/red splatter vinyl, limited to 350 copies.
Tracklist: - THRASH
A1 - Temple Of Punishment
A2 - Stab
A3 - This
A4 - Killing On Monroe Street
A5 - King With The Axe
B1 - Strike Me Blind
B2 - Memory Serves
B3 - Resurrection Chair
B4 - House With No Doors
B5 - Thrash 'Til Death
B6 - Nails In Me Deep

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more