The Virus  - System Failure

The Virus

System Failure

White with black splatter vinyl, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - What Do You Want?
A2 - Breakdown
A3 - Verdicts
A4 - System Failure
A5 - Global Distortion
A6 - Bombs for Children
B1 - No Peace
B2 - Police State
B3 - Entitlement
B4 - Accountability
B5 - Burn It Down
B6 - Pacifist

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more