Inferi - The End Of An Era | Rebirth


The End Of An Era | Rebirth

Madness Variant, black and pink smash w/ white, blue and purple splatter vinyl, limited to 100 copies. Logo etching on side D.
Tracklist: A1 - The Ruin Of Mankind
A2 - Gatherings In The Chamber Of Madness
A3 - The Endless Siege
A4 - A New Breed Of Savior
B5 - Sentenced To Eternal Life
B6 - The War Machine Embodiment
B7 - The Warrior's Infinite Opus
C8 - Quest For The Trinity
C9 - Forged In The Phlegethon
C10 - Cursed Unholy

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more