Switched On SNES -A Link To The Past

Switched On SNES

A Link To The Past

Translucent blue in clear vinyl, with magenta and green splatters, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Intro
A2 - Opening
A3 - Light World
A4 - Fairy Theme
A5 - Kakariko Village
B1 - Lost Woods.
B2 - Sanctuary
B3 - Dark World
B4 - Crystal
B5 - Triforce
B6 - Zelda Rescue

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more