The Killers - Battle Born

The Killers

Battle Born

Red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Flesh And Bone
A2 - Runaways
A3 - The Way It Was
B1 - Here With Me
B2 - A Matter Of Time
B3 - Deadlines And Commitments
C1 - Miss Atomic Bomb
C2 - The Rising Tide
C3 - Heart Of A Girl
D1 - From Here On Out
D2 - Be Still
D3 - Battle Born

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more