The B-52's -Cosmic Thing

The B-52's

Cosmic Thing

Exclusive rainbow vinyl, limited to 4500 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Cosmic Thing
A2 - Dry County
A3 - Deadbeat Club
A4 - Love Shack
A5 - Junebug
B1 - Roam
B2 - Bushfire
B3 - Channel Z
B4 - Topaz
B5 - Follow Your Bliss

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more