Joe Bonamassa -Live At The Sydney Opera House

Joe Bonamassa

Live At The Sydney Opera House

Blue marbled vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - This Train
A2 - Mountain Climbing
A3 - Drive
B1 - Love Ain't A Love Song
B2 - The Valley Runs Low
C1 - How Deep This River Runs
C2 - Mainline Florida
C3 - Livin' Easy
D1 - Blues Of Desperation
D2 - No Good Place For The Lonely

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more