Frank Turner - Tape Deck Heart

Frank Turner

Tape Deck Heart

This yellow splatter version is a limited pressing of only 200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Recovery
A2 - Losing Days
A3 - The Way I Tend To Be
A4 - Plain Sailing Weather
A5 - Good & Gone
A6 - Tell Tale Signs
B1 - Four Simple Words
B2 - Polaroid Picture
B3 - The Fisher King Blues
B4 - Anymore
B5 - Oh Brother
B6 - Broken Piano

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more