Masked Intruder -Masked Intruder

Masked Intruder

Masked Intruder

Green vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Masked Intruder
A2 - 25 To Life
A3 - How Do I Get To You
A4 - I Don't Wanna Be Alone Tonight
A5 - Unrequited Love
A6 - Breakin'
A7 - Heart Shaped Guitar
B1 - Am I Only Dreaming
B2 - Stick 'Em Up
B3 - Why Don't You Love Me In Real Life
B4 - Hello Beautiful
B5 - Wish You Were Mine
B6 - Crazy

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more