Red Hot Chili Peppers -One Hot Minute

Red Hot Chili Peppers

One Hot Minute

Red vinyl with 3D lenticular cover.
Tracklist: A1 - Warped
A2 - Aeroplane
A3 - Deep Kick
A4 - My Friends
A5 - Coffee Shop
A6 - Pea
A7 - One Big Mob
B1 - Walkabout
B2 - Tearjerker
B3 - One Hot Minute
B4 - Falling Into Grace
B5 - Shallow Be Thy Game
B6 - Transcending

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more