The Crystal Method -Vegas

The Crystal Method


Translucent orange w/ blue vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Trip Like I Do
A2 - Busy Child
B1 - Cherry Twist
B2 - High Roller
B3 - Comin' Back
C1 - Keep Hope Alive
C2 - Vapor Trail
D1 - She's My Pusher
D2 - Jaded
D3 - Bad Stone

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more