Elucid - Save Yourself


Save Yourself

Gray marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - A 1000 Faces
A2 - Obama Incense
A3 - Burnt Sugar
A4 - Cold Again
A5 - Blame The Devil
A6 - Bleachwater
A7 - If You Say So
A8 - Can't Keep It To Myself
B1 - NY Blanks
B2 - Jealous God
B3 - No Such Thing
B5 - No Grand Agenda
B6 - Lest They Forget
B7 - Son Still Shine
B8 - Wake Up Dead Man

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more