Satan - Atom By Atom


Atom By Atom

Limited edition of 100 copies on green vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Farewell Evolution
A2 - Fallen Saviour
A3 - Ruination
A4 - The Devil's Infantry
A5 - Atom By Atom
B1 - In Contempt
B2 - My Own God
B3 - Ahriman
B4 - Bound In Enmity
B4 - The Fall Of Persephone

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more