Neurosis -Through Silver In Blood


Through Silver In Blood

2000 copies pressed on Oxblood 180 Gram vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Through Silver In Blood
A2 - Rehumanize
A3 - Eye
B1 - Purify
B2 - Locust Star
C1 - Strength Of Fates
C2 - Become The Ocean
D1 - Aeon
D2 - Enclosure In Flame

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more