Electric Wizard  - Dopethrone

Electric Wizard


Newbury Comics exclusive, blue translucent with black swirl vinyl, limited to 260 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Vinum Sabbathi
A2 - Funeralopolis
- Weird Tales
B2 - Barbarian
C1 - I, The Witchfinder
C2 - The Hills Have Eyes
C3 - We Hate You
D1 - Dopethrone
D2 - Mind Transferral

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more