Those Poor Bastards -Sing It Ugly

Those Poor Bastards

Sing It Ugly

Red with black & bone splatter vinyl, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - No Light
A2 - Unwanted
A3 - Headed Nowhere
A4 - Sorry For Everything
A5 - Hound's Bone
B1 - Ten Ton Hammer
B2 - Mysterious Things
B3 - Evil Selfish Fool
B4 - No No No
B5 - Beat Your Heart
B6 - Bones And Ivy

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more