The Turbo A.C.'s - Radiation

The Turbo A.C.'s


Yellow marbled vinyl, limited to 600 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - I´m So Proud
A2 - High By The Beach
A3 - Nothing Wrong With Me
A4 - Go Ahead
A5 - Can´t Get There From Here
A6 - Busy
A7 - You Will Lose
B1 - Radiation
B2 - Stand In Line
B3 - Bottom
B4 - Get Up
B5 - All Alone
B6 - Wasted

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more