Various - The Rick And Morty Soundtrack


The Rick And Morty Soundtrack

Adult Swim Exclusive Edition, marbled dark green and yellow vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Rick And Morty Theme
A2 - Jerry's Rick
A3 - The Small Intestine Song
A4 - The Flu Hatin' Rap
A5 - African Dream Pop
A6 - Look On Down From The Bridge
A7 - The Rick Dance
B1 - Goodbye Moonmen
B2 - Summer And Tinkles
B3 - Do You Feel It
B4 - Unity Says Goodbye
B5 - Get Schwifty (C-131)
B6 - Raised Up (C-131)
B7 - Stab Him In The Throat
C1 - Help Me I'm Gonna Die
C2 - Let Me Out
C3 - Memories
C4 - Stuttering Light
C5 - Alien Jazz Rap
C6 - For The Damaged Coda
C7 - Fathers And Daughters
D1 - Seal My Fate
D2 - Terryfold
D3 - Tales From The Citadel
D4 - Rick And Morty Score Medley
D5 - Human Music

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more