Robert Parker - Crystal City

Robert Parker

Crystal City

Gold translucent vinyl with red splatters, limited to 3.000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Sweet Nothings
A2 - Love Theme
A3 - Silver Screen Cruising
B4 - Generation '82
B5 - '85 Again
B6 - Guilty Pleasure
C7 - One Love
C8 - Arcade Oliver
C9 - Seasons Of Lust
D10 - Crystal City
D11 - Metropolitan (Bonus Track)
D12 - Pavement Blues (Bonus Track)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more