Double Crush Syndrome -Die For Rock N' Roll

Double Crush Syndrome

Die For Rock N' Roll

Red with white splatter vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Gimme Everything
A2 - Die For Rock N' Roll
A3 - Unfriend Me Now
A4 - She's A Pistol
A5 - On Top Of Mount Whateverest
A6 - Yeah! Pain!
A7 - I Wanna Be Your Monkey
B1 - Slow Suicide
B2 - Can't You Be Like Everyone Else
B3 - Blood On My Shirt
B4 - Revolution
- Bonus:
B5 - And They Say We Are The Freaks
B6 - F**k You Is My Answer
B7 - Right Now

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more