King Tuff - Black Moon Spell

King Tuff

Black Moon Spell

Limited loser edition, glow in the dark, black splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Black Moon Spell
A2 - Sick Mind
A3 - Rainbow's Run
A4 - Headbanger
A5 - Beautiful Thing
A6 - I Love You Ugly
A7 - Magic Mirror
B1 - Madness
B2 - Demon From Hell
B3 - Black Holes In Stereo
B4 - Radiation
B5 - Eyes Of The Muse
B6 - Staircase Of Diamonds
B7 - Eddie's Song

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more