Minus The Bear -Infinity Overhead

Minus The Bear

Infinity Overhead

Tour-only pressing for the UK/EU, limited to 200 copies on red with orange haze vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Steel And Blood
A2 - Lies And Eyes
A3 - Diamond Lightning
A4 - Toska
A5 - Listing
B1 - Heaven Is A Ghost Town
B2 - Empty Party Rooms
B3 - Zeros
B4 - Lonely Gun
B5 - Cold Company

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more