Minus The Bear - Voids

Minus The Bear


Clear with blue, black and peach splatter vinyl limited to 5,000 copies. The first 200 LP pre-orders also received a 11"x17" poster and slipmat. The jacket features PMS inks, a die-cut cover with a printed inner sleeve and contains a download code.
Tracklist: A1 - Last Kiss
A2 - Give & Take
A3 - Call The Cops
A4 - Invisible
A5 - What About The Boat?
B1 - Silver
B2 - Tame Beasts
B3 - Erase
B4 - Robotic Heart
B5 - Lighthouse

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more