The Used - In Love And Death

The Used

In Love And Death

f.y.e. exclusive red & white with black splatter vinyl, limited to 1,000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Take It Away
A2 - I Caught Fire
A3 - Let It Bleed
A4 - All That I've Got
A5 - Cut Up Angels
A6 - Listening
B1 - Yesterday's Feelings
B2 - Light With A Sharpened Edge
B3 - Sound Effects And Overdramatics
B4 - Hard To Say
B5 - Lunacy Fringe
B6 - I'm A Fake

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more